Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Naveen Yadav, Head, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, Mahamaya Government Degree College, Sherkot, Bijnor (UP), India
  2. Mohamed Abd El-Baset Metwally, Ass. Professor – Department of Operations Research and decision support Faculty of Computers and Informatics – Zagazig University, Egypt
  3. Dr WEI WEI, Assistant Professor, School of Computer Science and Engineering, Xi’an University of Technology, China
  4. Dr. Mohamed Salem Abd El Moneim, Associate Professor of Radiation Physics Laboratory, Physics Department, Alexandria University, Egypt
  5. Dr Mohamed Abdel Fattah Ashabrawy Moustafa, Assistant Professor Computer Science in Reactors Department, Nuclear Research Center , Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt
  6. Dr. Hongzhi Wang, Professor, Teach and research on database research, including big data management and analysis, data quality, and graph management, China
  7. Dr. Cetin Vural, Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, Gazi University, Turkey
  8. Dr. Shadab Ahmad Khan, Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics, Integral University, India
  9. Dr. Thanoon Y. Thanoon, Assistant Professor, Department of Statistics, Northern Technical University, Iraq
  10. Dr. Mouayad Abdulredha Sahib, Assistant Professor, University of Information Technology and Communications (UoITC), Iraq
  11. Dr. G. Pradeep, Professor & Dean (Academics), A.V.C College of Engineering, Research Supervisor, Faculty of Information and Communication Engineering, Anna University, Chennai, India
  12. Dr. Elsayed Mohammed Mohammed Elsayed, Associate professor of Mathematics, Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, King AbdulAziz University, Saudi Arabia
  13. Dr. Faris Nasif Faris Al- Shubiri, Faculty member (Associate Professor / Finance ) & Chairperson of Department of Accounting and Finance in Dhofar University / College of Commerce & Business Administration / Department of Accounting and Finance, Jordan
  14. Dr. Appala Srinuvasu Muttipati, Assistant Professor, Dept. of CSE, Raghu Institute of Technology, India
  15. Dr. Kanak Modi, Assistant Professor in Department of Mathematics at Amity University of Rajasthan, Jaipur, India
  16. Dr. Haiyong Qin, School of Control Science and Engineering Shandong University, Jinan, 250016, Shandong, P. R., China
  17. Dr. M. Vasim Babu, Associate Professor, Department of ECE, KKR and KSR Institute of Science and Technology, Guntur, AP, India
  18. Dr. Yousef Daradkeh, Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairs and Associate Professor of Computer Engineering and Information Technology (Computer Systems and Computer Software Engineering) at the Department of Computer Engineering and Networks, College of Engineering, Prince Sattam bin Abdulaziz University) PSAU), KSA, Jordan