Editorial Team


  1. Dr. Praveen Kumar Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Physics, N.C. College of Engineering, Panipat, India
  2. Dr. S.R. Boselin Prabhu, Wireless Sensor Networks, Anna University Chennai, India
  3. N. Balakumar, Tamilnadu College of Engineering , Karumathampatti, Coimbatore-641659, India
  4. Mr. Lukasz Andrzej Glinka, Independent Editor, Author, and Researcher, Poland; Member, American Association of International Researchers, USA
  5. Dr. Dibya Prakash Rai, Department of Physics, Pachhunga University College, Aizawl, Mizoram, India
  6. Dr. Arvind Prasad Dwivedi, Dept. of Chemistry, Govt.r Sanjay Gandhi Smrati ,College, Sidhi (M.P.), India
  7. DR. Noor Hafidzah Jabarullah, Senior Lecturer with over 6 years of research experience at leading Malaysia and UK academic institutions, Malaysia
  8. Dr. Lokendra Kumar Ojha, Asst. Prof. Department of Chemistry Lovely Professional University, India
  9. Dr. Praveen Kumar Sharma, Associate Professor Department of Chemistry, Lovely Professional University, India
  10. Dr. Perminder Jit Kaur, Project Scientist under Ministry of Science and Technology sponsored program “ Unnat Bharat Abhiyan” at CRDT Indian Institute of Technology., India
  11. Dr. Zangade Sainath Bhanudas, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, Madhavrao Patil College, Palam Dist. Parbhani (M S), S R T M University, Nanded., India
  12. Dr. G. B. Dharma Rao, Professor & HOD, Kommuri Pratap Reddy Institute of Technology, Ghanpur, near NTPC power grid, India
  13. Dr. Bhagavanth Reddy G., Assistant Professor in Chemistry, Dept. of Chemistry, PG Centre Wanaparthy, Palamuru University, India
  14. Dr. Ashish Kumar, Associate Professor & HOD, Chemistry Department, Lovely professional University, Punjab, India
  15. Dr. M. Ramesh Kumar, Associate Professor, Department Computer Science and Engineering, VSB College of Engineering Technical Campus, Coimbatore, India
  16. Dr. Somesula Nagakalyan, Professor and HOD of Department of Mechanical Engineering in K.P.R.I.T, Hyderabad, India
  17. Dr. Harish Mudila, Assistant Professor of Chemistry in Department of Physical Sciences, Lovely Professional University, Punjab., India
  18. Dr. Christo Ananth, Associate Professor, Lecturer and Faculty Advisor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Francis Xavier Engineering College, Tirunelveli, India
  19. Dr. Rasha Samir Mohamed Kamal, Researcher in petroleum application department, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute , Cairo, Egypt
  20. Dr. Loai Aljerf, Department of Basic Sciences, Faculty of Dental Medicine, Damascus University, Syrian Arab Republic
  21. Dr. S. Jayanthi, Dean (Research & Development) in Samskruti College of Engineering and Technology, Ghatkesar, Hyderabad, India
  22. Dr. Swathi Sunkara, Process Engineer at Intel, University of Louisville, Portland, Oregon, United States
  23. Dr. S. Kalaiselvan, Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry, SNS College of Technology, Coimbatore-35, India
  24. Dr. Tarapada Sarkar, Postdoctoral fellow, Department of physics, University of Maryland college park, United States